Nubianhead                   AGMheading


                     AGM 2021  

Dairy Doe of the Yeartrophies           Production awards
Dairy Doe of the Year, Dairy Goatling & Dairy Kid of the Year Trophies           Production Awards


He20th July.  Vine Inn Nuriootpa

Annual General Meeting  2016
Held at the Talunga Hotel, Mt Pleasant 23rd July 2016  

2016/17 Committee elected:
President John Falkenhagen, Vice President Rosalie Skipper, Hon. Secretary Linda Schmidt, Hon. Treasurer Danny Schmidt, Maureen Talbot, Rebecca Falkenhagen, Peter Anderson, Geraldine Dohnt, Ros Belle and Jocelyn Fry    

The Bundilla Zaritza Trophy for highest Herd Recording Production, donated by Mrs Julie Buttery, was awarded to Idealview Raspberry, owned by John & Bec Falkenhagen, and Highest 1st Lactation Herd Recording Doe trophy, donated by Mr Merv Hancock, was awarded to Carob Sunset, bred and owned by John & Bec Falkenhagen.

Dairy Doe of the year was awarded to Glenforslan Skylette  and Dairy Goatling of the year was awarded to Glenforslan Cinnamon - both bred and owned by Rosalie Skipper.

Dairy Kid of the year was awarded to Anara Kayani - bred and owned by Maureen Talbot of Anara Anglo Nubians.

Australian Champion Certificates were awarded to Braimac Talma, Glenforslan Skylette and Ach 3 Anara Tashika.